

MARYLAND MILLION AND/OR REGISTERED MARYLAND-BRED TURF STARTER HANDICAP

\$50,000 Guaranteed

A HANDICAP FOR THREE-YEAR-OLDS AND UPWARD, WHO HAVE STARTED FOR A CLAIMING PRICE OF \$12,500 OR LESS SINCE OCTOBER 20, 2019 For horses certified to Maryland Million Ltd. and/or registered Maryland-breds. First preference to Maryland Million certified horses. This is a starter/stakes. This race is a starter handicap and does not count against a horses allowance eligibility. Weights: Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Starters: Field shall be limited to fourteen (14) starters with preference to high weights on the scale. Horses may be placed on the Also Eligible list. Pre-entry Fee: \$125 due Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Entry Fee: \$375 due Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Starting Fee: \$500 due Saturday, October 24, 2020 Refunds: Pre-entry fee refundable to excluded horses Distribution of purses: First-55%; second-20%; third-10%; fourth-5%; fifth-3%. In fields with nine or less starters, sixth through last-2%; any monies not distributed shall be divided pro-rata among the first five finishers. In fields with 10 or more starters, sixth through last will divide 9% evenly.

## ONE MILE AND ONE EIGHTH (TURF)

TO BE RUN SATURDAY, OCTOBER 24, 2020

AIR TOKEN	dk b/.g.3	Corrales Racing, LLC	Jose Corrales
BARIN (MD)	dk b/.g.6	Thomas Obrecht & Richard F. Blue, Jr.	Ann W. Merryman
BELFOUR (MD)	dk b/.g.6	No Guts No Glory Farm	John J. Robb
BELTWAY BOB (MD)	b.g.6	Gregory L. Wilson	Gregory L. Wilson
DAYSTRIKE (MD)	dk b/.g.8	Black & Tan Stable	Damon R. Dilodovico
EARNED IT	ch.g.6	Mopo Racing	Dale Capuano
ELEMENTARY	b.g.5	Susan S. Cooney	Susan S. Cooney
GALACTIC SLAM	b.g.4	R3 Thoroughbreds LLC	Sherene Bracho
KAMEHAMEHA (MD)	gr/ro.g.7	Lorna L. Baker	Thomas H. Michaels, Jr.
LUDICROUS MODE (MD)	gr/ro.g.3	Patricia V. Haun Beck	Milan Milosevic
MARTINI KID (MD)	dk b/.g.7	M3 Racing Stable	Michael M. Moore
NICK PAPAGIORGIO	dk b/.g.4	Timothy N. Hopkins	Jamie Ness
NO KNOCK RAID	dk b/.g.7	Danny R. Masden	A. Ferris Allen III
PAUL THE WAITER (MD)	dk b/.g.5	Magic Stable, LLC	Claudio A. Gonzalez
RAILMASTER	b.g.6	The Orebanks	Michael Merryman
RULE YOURSELF (MD)	ch.g.6	Fast Furlong Stable	Lacey Gaudet
SMOKIN HOT FACTOR (MD)	gr/ro.g.6	Joanne Shankle	Rodolfo Sanchez-Salomon
TAPPAHANNOCK	dk b/.g.4	Milam Racing Stables	Mark J. Reid
THREETHEHARDWAY	dk b/.g.4	Steven L. Walfish	Robin L. Graham
VERN H (MD)	b.g.5	Kelly Lynn Deiter & James V. Hardesty	Kelly Lynn Deiter

CLOSED WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 14, 2020 WITH 20 NOMINATIONS\* \*PENDING LATE MAIL

COLEMAN (COLEY) BLIND STAKES COORDINATOR

JILLIAN TULLOCK RACING SECRETARY